1 TERMINATED
TERMINATED Скачать бесплатно!

TERMINATED

Прошло уже 9 лет с момента восстания роботов. На протяжении этого времени роботы занимались созданием пробной партии человекоподобных роботов-киборгов.
banner
2 Invader Alien Base
Invader Alien Base Скачать бесплатно!

Invader Alien Base

Invader Alien Base это игра в которой вам нужно захватить чужую базу. На базе много врагов. Тут не только роботы и их хозяева, а в подземельях много монстров. Некоторые подвалы разрушены, взбирайтесь на этажи чужой базы с разбегу. В этой игре вам нужно не просто взяв оружие всех убивать, а осторожно, убивая одного врага за другим освобождать базу. Не надейтесь, что это будет легко.
banner
3 Invader Base Mars 2
Invader Base Mars 2 Скачать бесплатно!

Invader Base Mars 2

База для исследований Марса была захвачена инопланетянами. Инопланетяне хорошо укрепились на базе и выбить их будет не просто. Но база на Марсе очень нужна для колонизации этой планеты. Захватив базу наверху, вам нужно очистить помещения от врагов. В этой игре вам нужно не просто взяв оружие всех убивать, а осторожно, убивая одного врага за другим освобождать базу. Враг опасен и очень хорошо слышит в помещении. Используйте, сначала, лук и нож, а остальное оружие с умом.
banner
4 Invader Base Mars
Invader Base Mars Скачать бесплатно!

Invader Base Mars

База для исследований Марса была захвачена инопланетянами. Инопланетяне хорошо укрепились на базе и выбить их будет не просто. Но база на Марсе очень нужна для колонизации этой планеты. Корабль, доставивший вас на Марс, был подбит и оружие с боеприпасами были разбросаны вокруг базы. В этой игре вам нужно не просто взяв оружие всех убивать, а осторожно, убивая одного врага за другим освобождать базу.
banner
5 Lost Time
Lost Time Скачать бесплатно!

Lost Time

В космическом корабле отказал один из двигателей и вам пришлось выйти из гиперпрыжка. Попав на одну из версий Земли Вы обнаруживаете, что оказались во временах, где все времена смешались. Здесь и разрушенные города и деревни викингов, сломанные лаборатории и даже зомби. Как же здесь выжить? Обыщите место крушения, для поиска оружия и аптечек, уничтожайте зомби и захватывайте вражеские базы.
banner
6 The Path Of Stratius
The Path Of Stratius Скачать бесплатно!

The Path Of Stratius

Маг по имени Страций - путешественник между мирами. На этот раз, прыгнув в портал, он попал на военную базу в нашем мире. Помогите Страцию отыскать очередной портал, находящийся на военной базе и ведущий в очередной параллельный мир!
banner
7 Dread Station 2
Dread Station 2 Скачать бесплатно!

Dread Station 2

Космическая станция федерации была захвачена враждебными роботами. Теперь вам нужно отбить её от от вражеских захватчиков, используя богатый арсенал оружия и экипировки. Пройдите несколько уровней захватывающей станции с потрясающей графикой и спецэффектами.
banner
9 Lost Castle
Lost Castle Скачать бесплатно!

Lost Castle

Ходят легенды о замке расположенном в море. По слухам в этом замке скрываются несметные сокровища. Тот кто пытался найти этот замок, бесследно пропадали. Но Вас не испугать бабушкиными сплетнями. Вы отправитесь на поиски спрятанного замка. Но когда Вы нашли замок, поняли, что попали прямо в ад. Замок охраняют сотни мутантов и зомби. Вам нужно истребить всех монстров, чтобы вернуться живым домой.
banner
10 Fallen Meteorite
Fallen Meteorite Скачать бесплатно!

Fallen Meteorite

Однажды на город упал метеорит. Все живое превратилось в мутантов. Ваш отряд послали уничтожить мутантов. Вскоре всех убили и вы остались один. Вам нужно уничтожить зараженных и отомстить за своих солдат. В городе очень много оружия, воспользуйтесь им.
banner
11 Dread Station
Dread Station Скачать бесплатно!

Dread Station

Космическая станция федерации была захвачена враждебными роботами. Теперь вам нужно отбить её от от вражеских захватчиков, используя богатый арсенал оружия и экипировки. Пройдите несколько уровней захватывающей станции с потрясающей графикой и спецэффектами.
banner
12 Zombie Combat
Zombie Combat Скачать бесплатно!

Zombie Combat

Вы с двумя солдатами отправляетесь в древний закрытый город. В этом городе была обнаружена страшная болезнь, делавшая из людей зомби. Этот город был закрытым давным давно высоким забором от распространения этой заразы. Но после падения космического корабля, вы и двое солдат, отправляетесь за технологиями пришельцев. Не попадитесь в зубы зомби и не станьте мишенью для инопланетян.
banner
13 Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack
Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack Скачать бесплатно!

Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack

Вас послали чтобы защитить колонию на Марсе от вторжения инопланетных захватчиков. Уничтожайте десантные корабли, чтобы сокрушить Материнский Корабль.
banner
14 Bloody Match
Bloody Match Скачать бесплатно!

Bloody Match

Во время проведения чемпионата мира по футболу, Вы работаете начальником службы безопасности стадиона. В середине матча один из фанатов кинул капсулу с вирусом на стадион. Вирус начало моментально распространяться. Через некоторое время все футболисты были превращены в мутантов. К тому же они стали клонироваться. Ваша задача уничтожить мутантов и не допустить жертв среди фанатов.
banner
15 Death Airport
Death Airport Скачать бесплатно!

Death Airport

Спецслужбы вывели мутантов в одной из лабораторий. Задачей спецслужб была доставка мутантов в Турцию. Их везли чартерными рейсами в гражданских самолетах. С Турции их должны были переправить в Сирию. Но случилось непредвиденное - мутанты вырвались на свободу. Ваша задача уничтожить мутантов и не допустить жертв среди мирного населения.
banner
16 Space Station
Space Station Скачать бесплатно!

Space Station

Вы сотрудник международной космической станции. Вас отправили долговременную экспедицию МКС. Шесть месяцев было все отлично, но вскоре сотрудники начали мутировать. Мутировавших попросту скидывали за борт станции. Проходило всремя и мутация стала распростонятся с огромной скоростью. В один прекрасный день на борту не осталось не одного человека. Ваша задача уничтожить мутантов и спаси станцию.
banner
17 Gloomy Hangars
Gloomy Hangars Скачать бесплатно!

Gloomy Hangars

Вы работаете в лаборатории, в которой создают мутантов. Но что-то пошло не так и эксперимент вышел из под контроля. Убив всех сотрудников, мутанты пытаются выйти за пределы лаборатории. Ваша задача остановить их, чтобы избежать последствий. Учтите, мутанты очень сильные.
banner
18 Nazi Zombie Army
Nazi Zombie Army Скачать бесплатно!

Nazi Zombie Army

Вы попали в город, наполненный толпами зомби-нацистов! Ваша задача продержаться до утра. Используйте для этого всё оружие, которое сможете найти! Постарайтесь выжить! Удачи!
banner
19 Monster Ground
Monster Ground Скачать бесплатно!

Monster Ground

На земле был найдена земля монстров. На этой земле живут только страшные и ужасные монстры. Но как оказалось у монстров есть зубы, зубы, которые лечат все болезни людей. Сразу же много отправилось за зубами, но почти никто не вернулся. И только лучшие из лучших отправляются добыть зубы монстров. Попробуйте и вы! В игре используется много крови, детям не рекомендуется или под присмотром взрослых.
banner
20 Star Mission
Star Mission Скачать бесплатно!

Star Mission

После потери связи с космической станцией вас, молодого спецназовца, отправляют узнать, что случилось. Понятно, что связь пропала не просто так и это не поломка. На последнем видео с базы было водно монстров и чужих. Попав на базу узнаете, что ученые, проводили опыты над чужими превращая их в зомби. Исследуй все комнаты и уничтожь инфицированных чужих и зомби да и монстров не забудь. Верни контроль над базой - от этого зависит будущее всех людей. В игре используется много крови, детям не рекомендуется или под присмотром взрослых.
banner
21 Army Combat 2
Army Combat 2 Скачать бесплатно!

Army Combat 2

Army Combat 3D - тактический шутер с видом от первого лица, где вы сражаетесь против врагов на большой карте-арене. Покупайте оружие, чтобы повысить свою огневую мощь. Сражайтесь с противником в битве, где каждый сам за себя.
banner
22 Mutants Lab
Mutants Lab Скачать бесплатно!

Mutants Lab

Вас закинули на секретную вражескую лабораторию. Это лаборатория для выведения мутантов, для дальнейшего использования в боевых действиях. Ваша задача уничтожить лабораторию и сжечь все до тла. В лаборатории очень много оружия, которым Вы сможете воспользоваться. Но будьте на чеку, тревожная кнопка уже нажата и военные идут на помощь мутантам.
banner
23 Save Or Die
Save Or Die Скачать бесплатно!

Save Or Die

Вас десантировали на остров для выполнения операции по спасению заложников. Справитесь ли вы с задачей? Ведь вас окружают вооруженные до зубов головорезы, готовые пустить вам кровь при первом контакте с вами. Сможете ли вы применить свой арсенал для нейтрализации наемников и спасти всех с острова?
banner
24 Zone 35
Zone 35 Скачать бесплатно!

Zone 35

Вирус в городе начал заражать все живое. Людей в срочном порядке эвакуировали. Всех кого не успели вывести, были обречены на заражение. Город обнесли забором и назвали "зараженная зона №35". Вас отправили в зону 35 уничтожить мутантов и зомби, чтобы вирус не распространился дальше.
banner
25 Sector 7
Sector 7 Скачать бесплатно!

Sector 7

После взрыва колайдера в наш мир прорвались монстры из других миров. Ученым удалось зактрыть дыру в пространстве, но вся база стала кишыть монстрами. Монстры ужастны и опасны. Вам нужно зачистить сектор 7 и выжить. В вашем расположении много оружия, но используй его с умом. В игре используется много крови, детям не рекомендуется или под присмотром взрослых.

Клавишы управления:
A,D,W,S - управление персонажем и выбор оружия
I - инвентарь
banner
26 Fbi Agents
Fbi Agents Скачать бесплатно!

Fbi Agents

ФБР ведет секретную разработку по полетам на Луну. Вы - агент Федерального бюро расследований. Ваша задача не допустить утечки информации. Но все же по каким тв каналам информацию слили. Одна из стран решила завладеть наработками. В качестве живой силы они используют мутантов, зомби и роботов. Отрази все атаки противника, не дай завладеть информацией.
banner
27 Border Of Insanity
Border Of Insanity Скачать бесплатно!

Border Of Insanity

Как быстро можно обезуметь оставшись одним человеком на всем свете? Как скоро вы поймете, что все потеряно и жизнь никогда не будет прежней? Почувствуйте атмосферу постапокалипсиса и глубокого одиночества. Испытайте самые разные виды реальных оружий убивая ходячих мертвецов и смертоносных боссов. Вам предстоит пройти долгий путь в поисках признаков человеческой жизни. Доберитесь до цели живым!
banner
28 Black Diggers
Black Diggers Скачать бесплатно!

Black Diggers

Ходят легенды, что в пустыне между тремя церквями спрятаны бессмертные сокровища. Вы - черный копатель, отправляйтесь на поиски сокровища. Обустраиваете лагерь на том месте, где будете вести раскопки. Ночью со стороны церквей доносятся жуткие звуки. Однажды ночью в Ваш лагерь врываются куча зомби. Выбирай, либо сразится на смертеть, либо бежать. Все в твоих руках - сделай правильный выбор.
banner
29 Farm Of The Dead
Farm Of The Dead Скачать бесплатно!

Farm Of The Dead

Ваше ранчо расположено недалеко от заброшенного кладбища. В полнолуние там стали происходить странные вещи. Некоторые могилы стали светится и доносятся странные звуки. Однажды такой свет вы увидели и в гараже. Разберись наконец, что же там происходит. Не трусь, прояви характер. Горы оружия в твоих руках.
banner
30 Night Slaughter
Night Slaughter Скачать бесплатно!

Night Slaughter

Душераздирающие крики продолжались всю ночь. Люди всю ночь слышали эти крики, но никто не решался выйти на улицу. Утром стало ясно, что ночью была резня. Весь город залитый кровью и завален трупами. Отомсти за погибших людей. В твоем распоряжении большой арсенал оружия.
banner
31 Bloodthirsty Zombies
Bloodthirsty Zombies Скачать бесплатно!

Bloodthirsty Zombies

Кровожадных зомби захватили город и погрузили его в адский мрак. Но все же еще есть шанс спасти мир. Крошите зомби на куски, расстреливайте кровожадных зомби с помощью вашего огромного арсенала. Ваша миссия - зачистка города. Убейте их всех и очистите город!
banner
32 Dead Ground
Dead Ground Скачать бесплатно!

Dead Ground

После неизвестной эпидемии Земля умерла. Множество людей превратились в неведомых монстров, и выжили только сильнейшие. Некоторые выжившие начали промышлять мародерством.
banner
33 Missing People
Missing People Скачать бесплатно!

Missing People

Контрразведка доложила,что в одном провинциальном городке пропали люди. Они просто исчезли, город остался пустой. Все кто пытается попасть в этот город, тоже исчезают.
banner
34 Through Hell
Through Hell Скачать бесплатно!

Through Hell

К 2021 году планета земля превратилась в сущий ад. Человечество погрязло в ужасающих войнах, родной мир почти полносью акутан радиацией и мутирующими существами.
banner
35 Unusual Rain
Unusual Rain Скачать бесплатно!

Unusual Rain

Все в городе изменилось после того как пошел необычный дождь. После дождя все люди превратились в зомби. Уничтожай зомби, спасай свой город. Море оружия в твоих руках. Толпы Зомби надвигаются. Прояви характер!
banner
36 Old Factory
Old Factory Скачать бесплатно!

Old Factory

Еще никогда не было так тяжело как сейчас. Роботы, мутанты, зомби и люди сошлись в смертельной битве.
banner
37 Infected Town
Infected Town Скачать бесплатно!

Infected Town

Военные проводят эксперимент на новое оружие. Отрезав небольшой городок от большого мира, оградив бетонной стеной.
banner
38 Mission In Hong Kong
Mission In Hong Kong Скачать бесплатно!

Mission In Hong Kong

Была разработана вакцина, которая увеличивала жизнь вдвое. И после прививки всем людям выяснилось, что два процента людей мутировали.
banner
39 Space Creatures
Space Creatures Скачать бесплатно!

Space Creatures

Космические существа готовят вторжение на землю. В качестве солдат они хотят использовать людей превратив их в зомби. Для этого они похищают людей и вводят им инъекцию. Уничтожь всех зомби и базу подготовки. Будь осторожен роботы на базе передают всю информацию хозяевам.
banner
40 Dead Lab 2
Dead Lab 2 Скачать бесплатно!

Dead Lab 2

В секретной лаборатории производились опыты над людьми и животными. Однажды что-то пошло не так. Подопытные вырвались на свободу и стали всех убивать. Уничтожай подопытных пока они не уничтожили тебя. Удачи!
banner
41 Sudden Attack
Sudden Attack Скачать бесплатно!

Sudden Attack

После войны с пришельцами наши города превратились в руины. Погибших воинов ученые пришельцев превратили в мутантов, а с кем не получилось стали зомби. Но мы победили.
banner
42 Besiegement
Besiegement Скачать бесплатно!

Besiegement

На вашу страну напал неизвестный враг. А вы оказались в осажденном городе. Теперь вам предстоит вырваться с блокады и присоединиться к своим войскам. Вам нужно выполнить несколько заданий и покинуть город. Удачи.
banner
43 Secret Laboratory
Secret Laboratory Скачать бесплатно!

Secret Laboratory

В секретной лаборатории производились опыты над людьми. Однажды что-то пошло не так... Подопытные выбрались из цилиндров и стали всех убивать. Уничтожай подопытных, им все равно уже не помочь.
banner
44 City On Fire
City On Fire Скачать бесплатно!

City On Fire

Город в огне! В лаборатории нечаянно разбили флакон с вирусом. Моментально все стали превращаться в зомби, в городе не осталось людей. Все полицейские участки сожжены, уничтожь всех зомби, чтобы остановить эпидемию.
banner
45 Invasion Of Strangers
Invasion Of Strangers Скачать бесплатно!

Invasion Of Strangers

На землю вторглись инопланетные роботы. Практически вся земля сожжена. Уничтожай роботов, очисти планету от оккупантов. В твоем арсенале набор мощного оружия. Покажи им, кто хозяин на Земле!
banner
46 Expedition
Expedition Скачать бесплатно!

Expedition

Ваша экспедиция занимается раскопками в горах. Однажды вы просыпаетесь от диких криков. Вы обнаруживаете, что весь ваш лагерь в огне. Зомби нападают на вас со всех сторон. Спасите ценный артефакт который нашли утром.
banner
47 Lost City
Lost City Скачать бесплатно!

Lost City

Вы боец отправленный в один из затеряних городов на непростое задание. Нужно чистить город от от зомби и мурировавших там людей.
banner
48 At War
At War Скачать бесплатно!

At War

Ваша группа попала в окружение. Вам нужно удеживать высоту любой ценой. Эта высота стратегически очень важна для нашей страны. Держитесь и ждите подкрепления.
banner
49 Zombie Slayer
Zombie Slayer Скачать бесплатно!

Zombie Slayer

Вы элитный боец отправленный в закрытый город на зачистку от зомби. Думая что это простое задание вы отправились в одиночку. Но не на таких зомби вы рассчитывали.
banner
50 Attack Of Alien Mutants 2
Attack Of Alien Mutants 2 Скачать бесплатно!

Attack Of Alien Mutants 2

Продолжение игры Attack Of Mutants. На землю снова напали мутанты из космоса! Чтобы прекратить атаку мутантов вам необходимо уничтожить их космический корабль. Уничтожьте врагов и спасите человечество. Удачи!
banner
51 Saboteur
Saboteur Скачать бесплатно!

Saboteur

Ты деверсант. Твоя диверсионно-разведывательная группа была десантирована в тыл врага. Всех твоих бойцов убили и ты остался один. Твоя задача зачистить город и отомстить за друзей.
banner

Страница: 1 2 3 4 5 6

1 TERMINATED
TERMINATED Download Free!

TERMINATED

It's been 9 years since the revolt of the robots. During this time, the robots were creating a trial batch of humanoid robotic cyborgs.
banner
2 Invader Alien Base
Invader Alien Base Download Free!

Invader Alien Base

Invader Alien Base is a game in which you need to capture a base which is full of enemies. These include robots, as well as many monsters in the dungeons. Some basements are destroyed, so climb up the level to other bases by taking off. You must be diligent and take them out one at a time, and this is no easy task.
banner
3 Invader Base Mars 2
Invader Base Mars 2 Download Free!

Invader Base Mars 2

The base set up for the exploration of Mars was captured by aliens, and they are well entrenched on the base so knocking them out will not be easy. But the base on Mars is very necessary for the colonization of this planet. Having captured the base at the top, you need to clear the premises of enemies. This game takes finesse, and you must kill the enemies one at a time to free the base. The enemy is dangerous and very well aware of its surroundings with keen senses. First use the bow and knife, and the rest will be done with the mind.
banner
4 Invader Base Mars
Invader Base Mars Download Free!

Invader Base Mars

The Mars exploration base was captured by aliens who are quickly well entrenched so knocking them out will not be easy. But the base on Mars is very necessary for the colonization of the planet. The ship that brought you to Mars was shot down and weapons with ammunition were scattered around the base. You need don't just take the weapons of all to kill, but gently, killing one enemy after another to free the base.
banner
5 Lost Time
Lost Time Download Free!

Lost Time

In the spacecraft, one of the engines shit the bed and you had to exit the hyperspace jump. Once you get to one of the Earth's versions, you find yourself in an era where all the times are confused. You'll discover the ruined towns and villages of the Vikings, broken laboratories and even zombies. How to survive in a place like this? Search the crash site, search for weapons and first-aid kits, destroy zombies and capture enemy bases.
banner
6 The Path Of Stratius
The Path Of Stratius Download Free!

The Path Of Stratius

Magician named Stratius - a traveler between worlds. This time, jumping into the portal, he got to the military base in our world. Help to Stratius to find the next portal, which is located on a military base and leads to another parallel world!
banner
7 Dread Station 2
Dread Station 2 Download Free!

Dread Station 2

The space station of the federation was captured by hostile robots. Now you need to fight off the enemy invaders, using a rich arsenal of weapons and equipment. Go through several levels of the exciting station that features stunning graphics and special effects.
banner
8 Lost Castle
Lost Castle Download Free!

Lost Castle

There are legends about the castle in the sea. According to rumors untold treasures are hidden in this castle. According to legend anyone who tried to find this castle has disappeared without a trace. You ventured out in search of the hidden castle. But when you found the castle, you realized that you had entered the gates of hell! The castle is guarded by hundreds of mutants and zombies. You need to exterminate all the monsters to return home.
banner
9 Fallen Meteorite
Fallen Meteorite Download Free!

Fallen Meteorite

One day a meteorite crashed into the city and all living things turned into mutants. Your squad was sent to destroy them. Soon all your comrades were killed and you were left alone. You need to destroy the infected and avenge your fellow soldiers. There are a lot of weapons in the city, so use them.
banner
10 Dread Station
Dread Station Download Free!

Dread Station

The space station of the federation was captured by hostile robots. Now you need to fight off the enemy invaders, using a rich arsenal of weapons and equipment. Go through several levels of the exciting station that features stunning graphics and special effects.
banner
11 Zombie Combat
Zombie Combat Download Free!

Zombie Combat

You and two soldiers go to an ancient closed city, one that contains a terrible disease that made people zombies. This city was closed long ago by a high fence to prevent the spread of this infection. But after the fall of the spacecraft, you and two soldiers go after the technology of the aliens. Do not fall into the teeth of a zombie or become a target for the aliens.
banner
12 Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack
Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack Download Free!

Mars Defence 2 Aliens Attack

You were sent to protect the colony on Mars from the invasion of the aliens. Destroy amphibious ships and then crush the Mother Ship!
banner
13 Bloody Match
Bloody Match Download Free!

Bloody Match

During the World Cup, you work as the head of the security service of the stadium. In the middle of the match, one of the fans threw a capsule with a virus at the crowd and it began to spread immediately. Within no time, all of the players were turned into mutants and began to clone. Your task is to destroy the mutants and prevent more victims among the fans.
banner
14 Death Airport
Death Airport Download Free!

Death Airport

The Special Services created mutants in one of their laboratories. Their task was to deliver mutants to Turkey via chartered flights in civilian aircraft. From Turkey they were to be transported to Syria. But the unforeseen happened, the mutants broke free! Your task is to destroy the mutants and prevent civilian casualties.
banner
15 Space Station
Space Station Download Free!

Space Station

You are an employee of the International Space Station, sent to a long-term expedition on the ISS. Six months go by without incident, but soon the staff began to mutate and take over the station. The mutation progressed and the mutation spread with great speed. In no time, there was not a single man left on board. Your task is to destroy the mutants and save the station.
banner
16 Gloomy Hangars
Gloomy Hangars Download Free!

Gloomy Hangars

You work in a lab in which mutants are created, but something went wrong and the experiment spun out of control. After killing all of the employees, the mutants try to go beyond the confines of the laboratory. Your task is to contain them in order to avoid dire consequences. Note, the mutants are very strong.
banner
17 Nazi Zombie Army
Nazi Zombie Army Download Free!

Nazi Zombie Army

You are in a city filled with crowds of zombie Nazis! Your task is to hold out till morning using all of the weapons you can find. Good luck trying to survive!
banner
18 Monster Ground
Monster Ground Download Free!

Monster Ground

The land of monsters terrifying monsters was found, and that's all that exist on this world. But as it turns out, the monsters have teeth, teeth that cure all human diseases. So of course, people went there for the teeth, but almost no one came back, as only the best of the best can go to get the teeth of monsters. How about you? The game shows a lot of blood, so it's not recommended for children without adult supervision.
banner
19 Star Mission
Star Mission Download Free!

Star Mission

After losing contact with the space station, you, the young commando, are sent to find out what happened. It is clear that the connection was lost for some unknown reason, not just a communication breakdown. The last video from the base showed water monsters and strangers. Once you get to the base, you will find out that scientists have experimented with strangers, turning them into zombies. Explore all the rooms and destroy the infestation of strangers, zombies and monsters. Restore control over the base since the future of humanity depends on this. The game shows a lot of blood, so it's not recommended for children without adult supervision
banner
20 Army Combat 2
Army Combat 2 Download Free!

Army Combat 2

Army Combat 2 is a tactical shooter where you battle enemies on the big map arena from a first person view. Buy weapons to increase your firepower. Fight the enemy in a battle where it`s every man for himself.
banner
21 Mutants Lab
Mutants Lab Download Free!

Mutants Lab

You were inserted into a secret enemy laboratory. This is a laboratory for the isolation of mutants to be used in combat operations. Your task is to destroy the laboratory and burn everything to the ground. There are a lot of weapons in the laboratory that you can use. But be on the alert, as the alarm button has already been pressed and the military is coming to the aid of the mutants.
banner
22 Save Or Die
Save Or Die Download Free!

Save Or Die

You were sent to the island to carry out the operation to rescue the hostages. How will you cope with the task? After all, you are surrounded by thugs that are armed to the teeth and out for blood. Can you use your arsenal to neutralize the mercenaries and save everyone from the island?
banner
23 Zone 35
Zone 35 Download Free!

Zone 35

The virus began to infect all living things in the city and its citizens were promptly evacuated. But those who couldn't escape were doomed to be infected. The city was surrounded by a fence and named "the infected zone 35." You were sent there to destroy mutants and zombies so that the virus does not spread further.
banner
24 Sector 7
Sector 7 Download Free!

Sector 7

After the explosion of the collider, monsters from other worlds burst into our world. Scientists managed to patch a hole in space, but the whole base began to swarm with terrible and dangerous monsters. You need to clean up sector 7 and survive. There are a lot of weapons in your arsenal, but use them wisely. The game displays a lot of blood, and not recommended for children without adult supervision.
banner
25 Fbi Agents
Fbi Agents Download Free!

Fbi Agents

The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) oversees a secret development for flights to the moon. You are an agent of the FBI, and your task is to not let information be leaked. But nevertheless everything winds up on TV. One of the countries decides to seize the development. For manpower they use mutants, zombies and robots. Repel all attacks of the enemy, and do not let them seize any information.
banner
26 Border Of Insanity
Border Of Insanity Download Free!

Border Of Insanity

How fast will you go insane knowing you are the only person left in the entire world? How fast will you realize that everything is lost and life will never again be as it was? Feel the atmosphere of a post-apocalypse world in this game. Try different kinds of real weapons to kill the walking dead and dangerous bosses. You have to pass a long way looking for a trace of mankind. Do it and survive!
banner
27 Black Diggers
Black Diggers Download Free!

Black Diggers

There are legends that in the desert between the three churches immortal treasures are hidden. You are a dark digger, and you go in search of treasure. Arrange the camp in the place where you will excavate. At night, echoes are heard from the churches, and one night a bunch of zombies break into your camp. Choose to fight to the death, or run. Everything is in your hands so make the right choice.
banner
28 Farm Of The Dead
Farm Of The Dead Download Free!

Farm Of The Dead

Your ranch is located near an abandoned cemetery. During full moon, strange things began to happen there. Some graves began to glow and strange sounds are heard. One time you even saw this light in the garage. Understand what happens there. Mountains of weapons are your hands. Do not be afraid, show your grit.
banner
29 Night Slaughter
Night Slaughter Download Free!

Night Slaughter

Heartbreaking screams continued all night. People heard these screams, but no one dared to go out into the street. In the morning it became clear that there was a massacre the previous night. The whole city is flooded with blood and piled with corpses. Avenge the fallen using your large arsenal of weapons.
banner
30 Bloodthirsty Zombies
Bloodthirsty Zombies Download Free!

Bloodthirsty Zombies

Bloodthirsty zombies captured the city and plunged it into a hellish darkness. But still there is still a chance to save the world. Crush the bloodthirsty zombies into pieces, and shoot them with the help of your huge arsenal. Your mission is to wipe them out and cleanse the city!
banner
31 Dead Ground
Dead Ground Download Free!

Dead Ground

After an unknown epidemic, the Earth has virtually become a dead planet. Many people turned into unknown monsters, and only the strongest survived. Some survivors began to loot.
banner
32 Missing People
Missing People Download Free!

Missing People

Counterespionage reported that in one provincial town people disappeared. They simply disappeared, and the city is now empty. Anyone who tries to enter this city also disappears.
banner
33 Through Hell
Through Hell Download Free!

Through Hell

By 2021, the earth has become a living hell. Mankind is mired in horrific wars, and the native world is blasted by radiation and mutating creatures.
banner
34 Unusual Rain
Unusual Rain Download Free!

Unusual Rain

Everything in the city has changed after the unusual rain has passed through. The rain turned everyone into zombies. Destroy the zombies, and save your city using a sea of weapons at your disposal. Crowds of zombies are coming. Show your grit!
banner
35 Old Factory
Old Factory Download Free!

Old Factory

Things have never been so hard. Robots, mutants, zombies and humans have converged in a deadly battle.
banner
36 Infected Town
Infected Town Download Free!

Infected Town

The military testing new experimental weapons, and doing so in a quarantined town, cut off from the outside world by a concrete wall.
banner
37 Mission In Hong Kong
Mission In Hong Kong Download Free!

Mission In Hong Kong

A vaccine was developed which doubled lifespan, but afterward it was revealed that two percent of people mutated.
banner
38 Space Creatures
Space Creatures Download Free!

Space Creatures

Cosmic beings are preparing an invasion of the earth. They plan to turn people into zombies for use as soldiers. To do this, they kidnap people and inject them. Destroy all the zombies and their training base. Be careful, as robots on the base transmit all information to the hosts.
banner
39 Dead Lab 2
Dead Lab 2 Download Free!

Dead Lab 2

Experiments were conducted on humans and animals in a secret laboratory. Something went wrong one day, and the test subjects broke free and began killing everything in their path. Destroy the guinea pigs before they destroy you. Good luck!
banner
40 Sudden Attack
Sudden Attack Download Free!

Sudden Attack

After the war with the aliens, our cities have been reduced to ruins. The alien scientists have turned dead warriors into mutants and zombies, but in any case we eventually prevailed.
banner
41 Besiegement
Besiegement Download Free!

Besiegement

An unknown enemy attacked your country, but at least this time they aren't zombies! Now you have to escape from the blockade in a besieged city and rejoin your fellow troops. Along the way you'll need to complete several tasks before you can leave the city. Good luck!
banner
42 Secret Laboratory
Secret Laboratory Download Free!

Secret Laboratory

In a secret laboratory, experiments were conducted on people. Something went terribly wrong... The subjects escaped the lab and started killing everyone. Terminate the experiment, its of no more use now...
banner
43 City On Fire
City On Fire Download Free!

City On Fire

The city is on fire! The laboratory accidentally broke a vial containing the nasty virus. Instantly, every living thing began to turn into a zombie, and there were no people left in the city. All police stations are burned, and you must destroy all zombies to stop the epidemic.
banner
44 Invasion Of Strangers
Invasion Of Strangers Download Free!

Invasion Of Strangers

Alien robots invaded Earth, and they are burning down everything! Destroy the robots, and cleanse the planet of the invaders using the powerful weapons in your arsenal. Show them who is the master of the Earth!
banner
45 Expedition
Expedition Download Free!

Expedition

Your expedition party is digging in the mountains. One day you awaken to wild screams. You find that your entire camp is on fire! Zombies attack you from all sides, and you must protet a valuable artifact that was found in the morning.
banner
46 Lost City
Lost City Download Free!

Lost City

You are a fighter sent to one of the lost cities to complete a task, which is to clean the city of zombies and people who cloned there.
banner
47 At War
At War Download Free!

At War

Your group is surrounded, and you must hold the high ground at all costs. This peak is very important for our country, strategically. Hold on and wait for reinforcements.
banner
48 Zombie Slayer
Zombie Slayer Download Free!

Zombie Slayer

You are an elite soldier sent to a closed city to clear out the zombies. Thinking that this will be a simple task, you went alone. But these arent just your average zombies.
banner
49 Attack Of Alien Mutants 2
Attack Of Alien Mutants 2 Download Free!

Attack Of Alien Mutants 2

In this continuation of the game, Attack Of Mutants, the mutants from outer space have attacked the earth again! To stop the attack of mutants, you need to destroy their spaceship. Defeat the enemies and you will save humanity. Good luck!
banner
50 Saboteur
Saboteur Download Free!

Saboteur

You're a saboteur, and your subversive reconnaissance group was dropped behind enemy lines. All of your fighters were killed and you were left alone. Your task is to clear the city and avenge your friends.
banner
51 Park Of Horrors
Park Of Horrors Download Free!

Park Of Horrors

After the descent of the UFOs, horrible things began to happen in the park. Crowds of zombies roam and bite all living things. People are afraid to go out. Only you can save humanity!
banner

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6